957 West Main St Lebanon, VA 24266  Local: (276) 889-1900 Tollfree: (800) 545-8995
Customer Reviews
FIRST IMPRESSIONS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lebanon, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am very glad to have found a website that links me with a local florist directly, although using a larger IT solution. It was very efficient and the delivery was very quick. My cousin texted me a photo later the same day. The flowers looked as expected which made it an even better experience. I have definitely put this on my go-to list for sending flowers and with a family scattered across the country I will need it. THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Spoke with June this morning to help with our flower needs for a service we found out about the day of. June was very helpful and reassuring that they would be able to delivery our large flower order on time with no problems. THANK YOU JUNE for helping make a stressful situation a little easier for us. He couldn't have been happier with your service. Gary, Natalie and Melissa
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I admire the fact that ya'll took the time to make sure the recipient got her gift. That is awesome customer service right there!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I admire the fact that ya'll took the time to make sure the recipient got her gift. That is awesome customer service right there!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent job!! Arrangement was literally identical to the picture. Prices are commiserate to the area. I used earlier this year for a funeral and had a similar experience! Thanks so much!!
First Impressions's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2016, 10:01 am

Thank You For The Continuing Business.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful!!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great to work with! They called me the day of delivery to let me know that one of the flowers for the bouquet I ordered was not available. It was nice that they gave me options to pick from.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great to work with! They called me the day of delivery to let me know that one of the flowers for the bouquet I ordered was not available. It was nice that they gave me options to pick from.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter picked up the flowers and they were beautiful !! Thank you !!
Mandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2015, 12:48 pm

Thank you i am so glad she was happy with them. Have GREAT Day!!!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were pretty but the card attached did not tell me who sent them.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I Ordered flowers for my wife from First Impressions and they were beautiful!!! Thank you so much for all the help. I will be using you again.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient who lives in town was very pleased! I talked to her yesterday, and she said the arrangement still looks nice. This was something a little different and it really made her happy Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and the arrangement was of a good quality and full.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I found the website very easy to use. Because I couldn't make the funeral I was glad I could use a local florist. First Impressions were kind enough to let me know when the flowers were delivered. My son took pictures of the arrangement and I was very impressed with it. So many times when you order flowers thru FTD they are not what you ordered that is delivered. I used First Impressions when we did my mothers funeral in Va. a few years ago. Whether you or local or far away they are the best I know of.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I order flowers often, and I always order from First Impressions! They have a very nice staff, and the arrangements are always very nice! I highly recommend them! Thanks, and keep up the good work!
Flower Delivery To Lebanon, VA
See Delivery Areas